Connect with us


ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: live streaming online, schedule, venue, date, time, participants, past winners

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: live streaming online
  • England will open the tournament against South Africa at The Oval on May 30.
  • Australia will launch their title defense on June 1 against Afghanistan in Bristol.

World cup 2019 is knocking at the door, fans around the globe started talking. The 12 edition of the world cup cricket is set to begin with hosted England taking on South Africa at the Oval, London on May 30. The tournament will end on 14 July with the final being held at Lord’s.

The 46-day tournament will be played across 11 world-class venues with the top four qualifyings for the semi-finals that will be played in Manchester and Birmingham. A total of 10 teams will be seen facing off each other, ICC ranking top eight teams placed their position directly and rest of the two teams taking their place being top two teams in the event of ICC Cricket World cup qualifier games. All 10 teams play each other in a round-robin format, with the top four qualifyings for the semi-finals.

There will be total of 48 matches in the competition 45 group games plus 2 semifinals and the big final. This format was chosen by ICC and world cricket fan across the globe have a lot of opportunities of their favorites team. All games will be covered by Star Sports bagging the global broadcast rights for all ICC Events for a massive amount US$1.98 billion for a period of eight years (2015-2023). All matches will be streamed on costing $4.29 USD In India, in the USA it cost 9.9 USD per month. However, you can watch all your sports stream free on

Are you ready to watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, in England Live Cricket Streaming? To watch Hotstar live cricket streaming Sky sports Cricket Online Live Free Cricket Live match ICC #CWC19 1st Match England vs South Africa, keep your eyes on This site is only one authentic and guaranteed stable way for All Cricket Games 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup live streaming online in Worldwide. Those who are interested to watch free Cricket match live, most welcome. Live streaming link is usually updated before the 1 hours of each game. GTV Live For LMI-TV

Watch Live Cricket Streaming

LMI Sports Cricket Live

Here’s the complete list of fixtures 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup Tournament
Match NoDate/DayMatchTime (BST)Venue
130-May, ThuEngland vs South Africa10:30 AMKennington Oval, London
231-May, FriWest Indies vs Pakistan10:30 AMTrent Bridge, Nottingham
31-June, SatNew Zealand vs Sri Lanka10:30 AMSophia Gardens, Cardiff
41-June, SatAfghanistan vs Australia01:30 PMCounty Ground, Bristol
52-June, SunSouth Africa vs Bangladesh10:30 AMKennington Oval, London
63-June, MonEngland vs Pakistan10:30 AMTrent Bridge, Nottingham
74-June, TueAfghanistan vs Sri Lanka10:30 AMSophia Gardens, Cardiff
85-June, WedSouth Africa vs India10:30 AMThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
95-June, WedBangladesh vs New Zealand01:30 PMKennington Oval, London
106-June, ThuAustralia vs West Indies10:30 AMTrent Bridge, Nottingham
117-June, FriPakistan vs Sri Lanka10:30 AMCounty Ground, Bristol
128-June, SatEngland vs Bangladesh10:30 AMSophia Gardens, Cardiff
138-June, SatAfghanistan vs New Zealand01:30 PMThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
149-June, SunIndia vs Australia10:30 AMKennington Oval, London
1510-June, MonSouth Africa vs West Indies10:30 AMThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
1611-June, TueBangladesh vs Sri Lanka10:30 AMCounty Ground, Bristol
1712-June, WedAustralia vs Pakistan10:30 AMThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
1813-June, ThuIndia vs New Zealand10:30 AMTrent Bridge, Nottingham
1914-June, FriEngland vs West Indies10:30 AMThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
2015-June, SatSri Lanka vs Australia10:30 AMKennington Oval, London
2115-June, SatSouth Africa vs Afghanistan01:30 PMSophia Gardens, Cardiff
2216-June, SunIndia vs Pakistan10:30 AMOld Trafford, Manchester
2317-June, MonWest Indies vs Bangladesh10:30 AMThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
2418-June, TueEngland vs Afghanistan10:30 AMOld Trafford, Manchester
2519-June, WedNew Zealand vs South Africa10:30 AMEdgbaston, Birmingham
2620-June, ThuAustralia vs Bangladesh10:30 AMTrent Bridge, Nottingham
2721-June, FriEngland vs Sri Lanka10:30 AMHeadingley, Leeds
2822-June, SatIndia vs Afghanistan10:30 AMThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
2922-June, SatWest Indies vs New Zealand01:30 PMOld Trafford, Manchester
3023-June, SunPakistan vs South Africa10:30 AMLord’s, London
3124-June, MonBangladesh vs Afghanistan10:30 AMThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
3225-June, TueEngland vs Australia10:30 AMLord’s, London
3326-June, WedNew Zealand vs Pakistan10:30 AMEdgbaston, Birmingham
3427-June, ThuWest Indies vs India10:30 AMOld Trafford, Manchester
3528-June, FriSri Lanka vs South Africa10:30 AMRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
3629-June, SatPakistan vs Afghanistan10:30 AMHeadingley, Leeds
3729-June, SatNew Zealand vs Australia1:30 PMLord’s, London
3830-June, SunEngland vs India10:30 AMEdgbaston, Birmingham
391-July, MonSri Lanka vs West Indies10:30 AMRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
402-July, TueBangladesh vs India10:30 AMEdgbaston, Birmingham
413-July, WedEngland vs New Zealand10:30 AMRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
424-July, ThuAfghanistan vs West Indies10:30 AMHeadingley, Leeds
435-July, FriPakistan vs Bangladesh10:30 AMLord’s, London
446-July, SatSri Lanka vs India10:30 AMHeadingley, Leeds
456-July, SatAustralia vs South Africa01:30 PMOld Trafford, Manchester
469-July, TueTBC vs TBC 1st Semifinal10:30 AMOld Trafford, Manchester
4711-July, ThuTBC vs TBC 2nd Semifinal10:30 AMEdgbaston, Birmingham
4814-July, SunTBC vs TBC Final10:30 AMLord’s, London

*Semi-finals and final have a reserve day

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The lmisports is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Participants in the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup tournament:
  • England
  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Australia
  • South Africa
  • Bangladesh
  • West Indies
  • Srilanka
  • New Zealand
  • Afghanistan
Cricket World Cup Past Winners
YearWinnerRunner UpPlayer of the SeriesHighest Run ScorerHighest Wicket TakerHost Country
1975West IndiesAustraliaClive LloydGlenn TurnerGary GilmourEngland
1979West IndiesEnglandViv RichardsGordon GreenidgeMike HendrickEngland
1983IndiaWest IndiesMohinder AmarnathDavid GowerRoger BinnyEngland
1987AustraliaEnglandDavid BoonGraham GoochCraig McdermottIndia & Pakistan
1992PakistanEnglandWasim AkramMartin CroweWasim AkramAustralia & New Zealand
1996Sri LankaAustraliaAravinda De SilvaSachin TendulkarAnil KumbleIndia, Pakistan & Sri Lanka
1999AustraliaPakistanShane WarneRahul DravidShane WarneEngland
2003AustraliaIndiaRicky PontingSachin TendulkarChaminda VaasSouth Africa, Zimbabwe & Kenya
2007AustraliaSri LankaAdam GilchristMatthew HaydenGlenn McgrathWest Indies
2011IndiaSri LankaYuvraj SinghTillakaratne DilshanZaheer Khan & Shahid AfridiBangladesh, India & Sri Lanka
2015AustraliaNew ZealandJames FaulknerMartin GuptillMitchell StarcAustralia & New Zealand

Spread the word!


More in 2019